Study to shew thyself approved unto God,
a workman that needeth not to be ashamed,
rightly dividing the word of truth.
2 Timothy 2:15

With God’s help, you can become all you were created to be.

Did Adam have a belly button?

Listen to For The Beauty of the Earth

Something from Nothing

.

My mother says she doesn’t care
About the color of my hair.
or if my eyes are blue or brown.
Or if my nose turns up or down.
It doesn’t really matter.

My mother says she doesn’t care,
If I’m dark or if I’m fair,
Or if I’m thin or if I’m fat.
She doesn’t fret over things like that.
It doesn’t really matter.

But, if I cheat or tell a lie,
Or do mean things to make folks cry,
Or if I’m rude or impolite
And do not try to do what’s right,
Then, that does really matter.

It isn’t looks that makes one great,
It’s character that seals your fate.
It’s what’s within your heart, you see,
That makes or mars your destiny.
And, that does really matter.

Mystery of History 8-9

blueflowerline

